Fullerton College



## President's Advisory Council

May 3, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

**MEMBERS:** Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen, Rick Perez; Management: Chris Fighera, Emilio Perez Faculty: Diana Kyle, Journana McGowan, Miguel Powers, Rolando Sanabria; Classified: Chrystal Van Beynen, Cynthia Wafer; Associated Students: Alejandra Goodrich, Julie Law

H	OUSEKEEPING	
1.	Agenda	Hodge
2.	Minutes	Hodge
NI	EW BUSINESS	
1.	2006-2007 Tentative Budget	O'Connor
2.	AP/BP 3740	Hodge
3.	Hourly Funding	O'Connor
4.	Dynamic Fund Requests	O'Connor
5.	Accreditation Progress Report	Portolan
6.	VTEA Funding	Hodge
1. 2. 3. 4.	Faculty Senate/Shared Governance Committee Composition	Handout Handout

## **MEMBER REPORTS**

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

## **REMINDERS**

Next meeting: May 10, 2006