## Fullerton College



# President's Advisory Council

December 14, 2005 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

## REVISED

**MEMBERS:** *Chair:* Kathie Hodge; *Deans:* Bob Jensen, Rick Perez; *Management:* Chris Fighera, Emilio Perez *Faculty:* Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Miguel Powers, Rolando Sanabria; *Classified:* Chrystal Van Beynen, Cynthia Wafer; *Associated Students:* Alejandra Goodrich, Julie Law

Hodge Hodge Hodge McGowan Hodge Perez Fighera Goodrich
Hodge McGowan Hodge Perez Fighera Goodrich
Hodge McGowan Hodge Perez Fighera Goodrich
McGowan Hodge Perez Fighera Goodrich
Hodge Perez Fighera Goodrich
Perez Fighera Goodrich
Fighera Goodrich
Fighera Goodrich
Goodrich
O'Connor
Jensen
Rose
Ramirez
Hodge
Perez
Handout
Handout
Handout
Handout Handout Handout

### **MEMBER REPORTS**

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

### REMINDERS

Next meeting: January 25, 2006