Fullerton College



President's Advisory Council

September 13, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Journana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Chrystal Van Beynen, Cynthia Wafer; Associated Students: Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING	
1. Agenda	Hodge
2. Minutes	Hodge
NEW BUSINESS	
1. Planning Documents Book *BRING BOOK TO MEETING	* Hodge
- review	
- begin process for next year	
2. Accreditation Report	Hodge
- begin campus review	
- schedule for completion	
3. Educational Technology Committee	McGowan/Mattson
OLD BUSINESS	
1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	
5.	
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS	
1. Key Distribution Procedures	Handout/Portolan
2.	
3.	
4.	
5.	
MEMBER REPORTS	
1. Deans	
2. Managers	
3. Faculty	
4. Classified	
5. Associated Students	

REMINDERS

Next meeting: September 27, 2006