

## President's Advisory Council

January 24, 2007 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

**MEMBERS:** Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

···································	
HOUSEKEEPING  1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW BUSINESS	
1. Basic Skills Committee	Hodge
2. Review First Week of Instruction	All
3. Library Computer Use	Jensen
4. Organization Update	Hodge
5.	
OLD BUSINESS	
1. Master Calendar Taskforce Update	Hanstein
2.	
3.	
4.	
5.	
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS  1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	

## **MEMBER REPORTS**

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

## **REMINDERS**

Next meeting: February 14, 2007