

President's Advisory Council

October 11, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING 1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW BUSINESS	0.10
 Budget Development Committee Update 2. 	O'Connor
3.	
4.	
5.	
OLD BUSINESS	
1. 2007-2008 College Goals	Hollowell
2. Institutionalization of Programs	Kyle
3.	
4.	
5.	
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS	
1. The Standardized Emergency Management System (SEMS)	Perez
2. SLO Tracking	Hollowell
3. 4.	
5.	
MEMBER REPORTS	
1. Deans	
2. Managers3. Faculty	
4. Classified	
5. Associated Students	

REMINDERS

Next meeting: October 25, 2006