

## President's Advisory Council

October 25, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

**MEMBERS:** Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING  1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW BUSINESS  1. Carryover Monies  2.  3.  4.  5.	O'Connor
OLD BUSINESS  1. 2007-2008 College Goals  2. Budget Development Committee - Recommendation Feedback  3.  4.  5.	Hodge O'Connor
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS  1. Accountability Study 2. Construction Projects Update 3. 4. 5.	Meehan Portolan
MEMBER REPORTS  1. Deans 2. Managers 3. Faculty 4. Classified 5. Associated Students	

## **REMINDERS**

Next meeting: November 8, 2006