

President's Advisory Council

November 29, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: *Chair:* Kathie Hodge; *Deans:* Bob Jensen *Management:* Emilio Perez *Faculty:* Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel *Classified:* Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen *Associated Students:* Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

Introduction – Bookstore Director
Master Calendar Review/Task Force
Marketing for Spring
Hodge

4.

5.

OLD BUSINESS

Budget Development Committee - Growth Beyond Extended Day Allocation McGowan

2.

3.

4.

5.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

Sculpture – Artist in Residence
Parking
Interim Dean, Counseling
Interim International Students Program Manager
Holiday Open House
Jensen
Morrell
Hodge

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: December 13, 2006