

# President's Advisory Council

November 8, 2006 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

McGowan

Collins

**MEMBERS:** *Chair:* Kathie Hodge; *Deans:* Bob Jensen *Management:* Emilio Perez *Faculty:* Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel *Classified:* Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen *Associated Students:* Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

#### HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW	BUSI	NESS

- 1. Faculty Senate Condensed Calendar
- 2. Next Meeting November 22, 2006
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

### **OLD BUSINESS**

1.	Budget Development Committee - Growth Beyond Extended Day Allocation	O'Connor
2.		
-		

- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

## **INFORMATIONAL ITEMS**

- 1. New Faculty Hire ListHollowell2. Student Services Interim Positions Status/UpdateMorrell3. AP 5040 Student Records PrivacyHandout
  - 4.
  - 5.

## **MEMBER REPORTS**

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

#### REMINDERS

Next meeting: November 22, 2006

 $P:\ PAC\ Agendas\ 2006-2007\ 11.8.06.doc$