

President's Advisory Council

February 14, 2007 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

Hanstein

McGowan

Hanstein

Kyle

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Laura Mata, Jonathan Mayer

וחו	ıcr		ГПІ	\mathbf{N}
HOL	176	K F I	PPI	1/1/1

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

1. Web Design Committee

2. Distance Education

3. Planning - Campus Goals

4.

5.

OLD BUSINESS

1. Master Calendar Taskforce Update

2. Board Policies - AP3518/Child Abuse Reporting; AP4225/Course Repetition Hodge

AP4610/Instructional Services Agreements; AP5040/Student Records Privacy

3.

4.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.

5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: February 28, 2007