

President's Advisory Council

April 11, 2007 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Julie Law, Jonathan Mayer

וחו	ıcr		ГПІ	\mathbf{N}
HOL	176	K F I	PPI	1/1/1

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

1. Accreditation Annual Report Portolan/Mattson

2.

3.

4.

5.

OLD BUSINESS

Broad-Based Themes
Budget Development Committee - 2007/2008 Budget Assumptions
Budget Proposals - One time and ongoing
O'Connor

4. Smoking Ban Implementation Committee Law

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

1. Faculty of the Year Hodge/McGowan

2.

3.

4.

5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: April 25, 2007