

President's Advisory Council

April 25, 2007 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Julie Law, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

Campus Safety Measures
Notification of Deceased Colleagues
Budget Report
Perez
Hagmaier
O'Connor

4. 400 Building Update Portolan

5.

OLD BUSINESS

1. Master Calendar Update Hanstein

2.

3.

4.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

1.

2.

3.

4. 5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: May 9, 2007