

President's Advisory Council

May 16, 2007 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm ROOM 122

MEMBERS: *Chair:* Kathie Hodge; *Deans:* Bob Jensen *Management:* Emilio Perez *Faculty:* Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel *Classified:* Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen *Associated Students:* Julie Law, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Budget Development Committee 2007-2008 New Funding Proposals
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

OLD BUSINESS

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

- 1. 2007-2008 Meeting Dates
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: September 12, 2007

Hodge