

President's Advisory Council

May 9, 2007 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Faculty Lounge

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Diana Kyle, Joumana McGowan, Jay Seidel Classified: Monica Hagmaier, Chrystal Van Beynen Associated Students: Julie Law, Jonathan Mayer

HOUSEKEEPING 1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW BUSINESS 1. Budget Development Committee – Budget Proposal Recommendations 2. 3. 4. 5.	O'Connor
OLD BUSINESS 1. 2. 3. 4.	
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS 1. Commencement – Status/Update 2. 5-Year Construction Plan 3. 4. 5.	Hodge Portolan
MEMBER REPORTS 1. Deans 2. Managers 3. Faculty 4. Classified 5. Associated Students	

May 16, 2007 – 2:30 p.m.

REMINDERS

Next meeting: