

President's Advisory Council

March 26, 2008 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm College Center – Conference Room 227

Morse

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Susan Nack, Miguel Powers, Jay Seidel Classified: Jim Book, Efrain Villanueva Associated Students: Timothy Gilpatrick, Ethan Morse

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

Budget O'Connor
 Campus Guidelines for Disruptive Students Fong

3.

4.

5.

OLD BUSINESS

1. Strategic Plan Update Collins/Buckley

2. Student Concerns

3. Smoking Enforcement Committee Update Morse

4.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

Campus Safety First Call
 Title 5 Updates – Compliance

Fong

3.

4.

5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: April 9, 2008