

President's Advisory Council

April 23, 2008 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm College Center – Conference Room 227

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Susan Nack, Miguel Powers, Jay Seidel Classified: Jim Book, Efrain Villanueva Associated Students: Timothy Gilpatrick, Ethan Morse

HOUSEKEEPING 1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW BUSINESS 1. Dynamic Fund Proposals 2. 3. 4. 5.	O'Connor
OLD BUSINESS 1. 2007-2008 Unit Objectives - Dean's Update (handout sent electronically) 2. 3. 4.	Buckley
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS 1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	
MEMBER REPORTS 1. Deans 2. Managers 3. Faculty 4. Classified 5. Associated Students REMINDERS	

April 30, 2008

Next meeting: