

President's Advisory Council

April 30, 2008 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm College Center – Conference Room 227

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Emilio Perez Faculty: Ken Collins, Susan Nack, Miguel Powers, Jay Seidel Classified: Jim Book, Efrain Villanueva Associated Students: Timothy Gilpatrick, Ethan Morse

HOUSEKEEPING 1. Agenda 2. Minutes	
NEW DUCINIES	
NEW BUSINESS	OlConnor
 Dynamic Fund Proposals . 	O'Connor
3.	
4.	
5.	
J.	
OLD BUSINESS	
1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	
INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS	
1.	
2.	
3.	
4.	
5.	
MEMBER REPORTS	
1. Deans	
2. Managers	
3. Faculty	
4. Classified	
5. Associated Students	
REMINDERS	

May 7, 2008

Next meeting: