

President's Advisory Council Agenda

June 24, 2009 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm College Center – Conference Room 227

MEMBERS: Chair: Kathie Hodge; Deans: Bob Jensen Management: Chris Kiger Faculty: Marcus Wilson, Ken Collins, Jay Seidel, Sean Chamberlin Classified: Ericka Adakai, Beverly Pipkin Associated Students: Rajan Vaidya, Robin Kim

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

OLD BUSINESS

Governance Document
Campus Committees
Gerard

3.

4.

NEW BUSINESS

Budget Update
Course Reduction Strategy
Additional Summer Meeting
All

4.

5.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

Accreditation Update
2009-2010 Meeting Dates & Membership Listing
2008-2009 PAC Accomplishments
Handout

4.

5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: September 9, 2009