

President's Advisory Council

MEMBERS: *Chair:* Kathie Hodge; *Deans:* Bob Jensen *Management:* Emilio Perez *Faculty:* Ken Collins, Susan Nack, Miguel Powers, Jay Seidel *Classified:* Jim Book, Ericka Adakai *Associated Students:* Rajan Vaidya, Adrian Boluarte Chong

HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Budget Overview
- 2. Budget Strategies
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

OLD BUSINESS

- 1. Smoking Enforcement Committee
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.

INFORMATIONAL ITEMS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.

MEMBER REPORTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students

REMINDERS

Next meeting: January 28, 2009

Doffoney Williams/O'Connor

Vaidya