

May 12, 2010 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm College Center – Conference Room 227

**MEMBERS:** *Chair:* Sam Schauerman; *Deans:* Bob Jensen *Management:* Chris Kiger *Faculty:* Marcus Wilson, Ken Collins, Jay Seidel, Sean Chamberlin *Classified:* Ericka Adakai, Beverly Pipkin *Associated Students:* Peter Cornett, Brandon Collins

#### HOUSEKEEPING

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Minutes

### **OLD BUSINESS**

- 1. Smoke Free Campus
- 2.
- 3.
- 4.

### **NEW BUSINESS**

- 1. Diversity Forum Re-Cap
- 2. Review of Planning Calendar
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.
- 6.

## COMMITTEE REPORTS/INFORMATIONAL ITEMS

- 1. Accreditation Update
- 2. Budget Development Committee
- 3. Banner Steering Committee
- 4. Educational Master Plan Committee
- 5. 2010-2011 PAC Meeting Schedule

## MEMBER REPORTS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

- 1. Deans
- 2. Managers
- 3. Faculty
- 4. Classified
- 5. Associated Students
- 6. Announcements

# REMINDERS

Next meeting: September 8, 2010

Espinoza Jensen

Chamberlin

Schauerman

O'Connor

Jensen Portolan

Schauerman